[FOR SALE] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost)

Sell or trade things with other forum members!
User avatar
SumCanadianGuy
Posts: 107
Joined: Mon Oct 03, 2016 11:37 am
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 19 times

Re: [For Sale] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost)

Post by SumCanadianGuy » Mon Jan 23, 2017 10:21 am

Awesome, been waiting for this! Now if my screen and housing would show up....

User avatar
Sundays
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Nov 24, 2016 1:17 pm
Location: Adelaide, South Australia
Has thanked: 8 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: [For Sale] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost)

Post by Sundays » Mon Jan 23, 2017 11:54 pm

Ordered thank you!
Tooo many projects!!!

8bit.jay
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 20, 2017 4:03 pm

Re: [For Sale] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost)

Post by 8bit.jay » Tue Jan 24, 2017 1:00 pm

Ordered mine :) cheers

User avatar
Mischief
Posts: 228
Joined: Sat May 21, 2016 7:50 am
Location: Wolverhampton, UK
Has thanked: 30 times
Been thanked: 68 times

Re: [For Sale] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost)

Post by Mischief » Wed Jan 25, 2017 8:31 am

Ordered 2 and a set of PB heat sinks :D


Mr Ribbon
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Dec 16, 2016 3:54 am
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: [For Sale] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost)

Post by Mr Ribbon » Thu Jan 26, 2017 3:12 pm

Ordered :)

User avatar
Camble
Posts: 872
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 2:31 am
Location: Scotland
Has thanked: 271 times
Been thanked: 485 times

Re: [For Sale] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost)

Post by Camble » Sat Jan 28, 2017 9:44 am

Everyone who ordered on or before the 25th should have a shipping confirmation E-mail. If not, send me a PM and I'll double-check .

Thanks!

jellybelly
Posts: 226
Joined: Wed Nov 16, 2016 3:04 am
Location: UK
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 75 times

Re: [For Sale] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost) SOLD OUT

Post by jellybelly » Sun Jan 29, 2017 1:15 am

sold out already!!!! :shock:

glad i bought mine straight away

everything has arrive gamble so thank you very much :)

User avatar
Camble
Posts: 872
Joined: Thu May 05, 2016 2:31 am
Location: Scotland
Has thanked: 271 times
Been thanked: 485 times

Re: [For Sale] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost) SOLD OUT

Post by Camble » Sun Jan 29, 2017 2:35 am

Thanks everyone for the support. I'll be posting out the remaining boards in a couple of days.

I'm waiting to hear back about a batch of the generic/Banggood version, and I'll have another batch of these available in the near future.

Best thing to do is subscribe to this thread if you want to be notified about that.

Cheers!

oxy93n
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat Dec 03, 2016 2:03 pm
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 13 times

Re: [For Sale] Safe Shutdown v1.2 (for PowerBoost) SOLD OUT

Post by oxy93n » Tue Jan 31, 2017 8:04 am

Mine arrived today. Thx.

is there any wireing diagram on the forum?

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests