[For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Sell or trade things with other forum members!
User avatar
dryja123
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 5:34 pm
Location: Central NJ
Has thanked: 215 times
Been thanked: 520 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by dryja123 » Sun Dec 23, 2018 7:20 am

rumblepen wrote:
Sun Dec 23, 2018 3:28 am
how much would it cost to get a gray shell fully prepared for a six button circuit sword?
Send Kubino a PM

greg
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:23 am

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by greg » Tue Jan 01, 2019 2:25 pm

kubino sent you a pm

kubino
Posts: 204
Joined: Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:03 am
Has thanked: 54 times
Been thanked: 139 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by kubino » Sat Jan 05, 2019 5:41 am

and all replied. Sorry it tooks a bit longer ;-)

No Hands 55
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 2:53 pm
Has thanked: 9 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by No Hands 55 » Sun Jan 27, 2019 5:04 pm

hey kubino sent you a pm
SuperGameGirl Build:
https://imgur.com/a/KuBRE

Image

Percoseth
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:10 pm
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by Percoseth » Fri Feb 08, 2019 8:35 am

PM sent

bamsik
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2018 8:51 am

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by bamsik » Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:25 pm

cut from original gameboy case? or the 3rd party reproduction case?

Percoseth
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 12:10 pm
Has thanked: 4 times
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by Percoseth » Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:13 pm

He uses reproduction cases. I'm sure you could send him an original if you wanted.

CreweAlex
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2018 11:17 am
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by CreweAlex » Thu Feb 14, 2019 5:02 pm

Just got my clear case through, it is a work of art! And Kubino could not have been more helpful! Thanks again 👍😀

User avatar
dryja123
Posts: 997
Joined: Tue May 09, 2017 5:34 pm
Location: Central NJ
Has thanked: 215 times
Been thanked: 520 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by dryja123 » Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:19 am

bamsik wrote:
Sun Feb 10, 2019 7:25 pm
cut from original gameboy case? or the 3rd party reproduction case?
He uses good quality repro cases.

timemaster
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri May 05, 2017 1:00 am
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: [For Sale, Preorder] DMG pre-cut cases

Post by timemaster » Tue Feb 19, 2019 5:11 am

This is my fourth case from Kubino, with custom screen cut - my try to house 640LCD in the better way :) Every shell was just perfect.

Thanks
Attachments
WhatsApp Image 2019-02-19 at 11.31.27.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2019-02-19 at 11.31.27.jpeg (77.03 KiB) Viewed 48 times

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: cedschmurz, Pehun and 4 guests