Problem repository Circuit Sword Lite

Post Reply
User avatar
hechi
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2018 5:12 am
Has thanked: 3 times

Problem repository Circuit Sword Lite

Post by hechi » Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:34 am

HELLO @kite, I have problems with the creation of a clean retropie iso 4.4, when I try to add the Circuit Sword lite repository, I get an error.
What can be the problem =?

Image

Retropie 4.4 Clean Iso.
I followed this tutorial:https://github.com/kiteretro/Circuit-Sword-Lite

McGyver
Posts: 158
Joined: Tue Jan 31, 2017 11:06 am
Location: Tianjin / China
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 31 times

Re: Problem repository Circuit Sword Lite

Post by McGyver » Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:46 am

Username/ password during clone? There must be something wrong.

Edit: makes it a difference to do the clone via terminal (ssh) or like seen on the pictures direct on the pi with keyboard?

User avatar
kite
Posts: 1751
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 4:30 am
Location: UK
Has thanked: 385 times
Been thanked: 2148 times
Contact:

Re: Problem repository Circuit Sword Lite

Post by kite » Mon Oct 22, 2018 7:20 am

Typo in "Sowrd" ;) should be "Sword" (replied to your email too with this, but hopefully this might help)

PS, I can't tell from your picture but if you aren't using SSH to send commands, you should! You can copy/paste the commands a lot easier than typing them out ;)

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 36 guests